• Have any question? ( 033 ) 2411 6711, 2481 5998
  • Email us at netajinagarwomen@yahoo.com

IQAC Committee

Sl. No. Members Name Designation
1 Dr. Tapan Kumar Ghosh, Principal Chair-Person
2 Dr. Moumit Roy Goswami Co-ordinator
3 Dr. Anindita Majumdar Member, Teachers' Representative
4 Dr. Susmita Roy Member, Teachers' Representative
5 Dr. Arijit Ghosh Member, Teachers' Representative
6 Dr. Barun Kumar Pal Member, Teachers' Representative
7 Dr. Nilimpa Ghosh Member, Teachers' Representative
8 Prof. Prabir Chandra Ghosh Roy (Administrator) Member, Nominee from Management
9 Sri Tapan Das Gupta (Chairman, Borough – X, KMC) Member, Nominee from Local Society
10 Smt. Madhumita Das (G.S., Students’ Union) Member, Nominee from Students
11 Smt. Debosmita Roy Member, Nominee from Alumni
12 Dr. Abhijit Majumdar(Asst. Prof. IIEST, Shibpur) Member, Nominee from Employers
13 Sri Dhrubajyoty Bhajan (Civil Engineer) Member, Nominee from Stakeholders

Get In Touch With Us